Locations:

 
Chandler Location(s) $125.00
Traffic Survival School -Chandler Christian Church

Map

1825 S Alma School RD Room B-201
Chandler, AZ  85286
2 Blks South of Loop 202 San Tan Fwy East side of Alma Sch RD

 
 

 Thursday, September 10, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Thursday, October 8, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Goodyear Location(s) $125.00
Traffic Survival School Comfort Suites-Goodyear

Map

15575 W Roosevelt St - South of I-10
Goodyear, AZ  85338
I-10 & Estrella Pkwy

 
 

 Saturday, September 26, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Mesa Location(s) $125.00
Traffic Survival - Best Western -Mesa

Map

1563 S. Gilbert Rd
Mesa, AZ  85204
Hwy 60 & Gilbert Rd

 
 

 Saturday, September 12, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, September 26, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, October 10, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Phoenix Location(s) $125.00
Traffic Survival Schools Homewood Suites - Phoenix

Map

2001 E Highland Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85016
Highland Ave & 20th St

 
 

 Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

   
Traffic Survival School - Hyatt Place

Map

10838 N. 25th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85029
Peoria & I-17

 
 

 Saturday, September 12, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, October 10, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 
 
 
Tempe Location(s) $125.00
Traffic Survival School ATS Tempe

Map

6101 S Rural Road 107
Tempe , Az  85283
SE Corner Westchester & Rural

 
 

 Saturday, September 5, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Sunday, September 13, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, September 19, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Sunday, September 27, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, October 3, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Sunday, October 11, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, October 17, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Tempe Location(s) $125.00
Spanish - Traffic Survival School ATS South

Map

6101 S Rural Road Suite 107
Tempe, AZ  85283
SE Corner Westchester & Rural

 
 

 Sunday, September 27, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Tucson Location(s) $125.00
Tucson - Traffic Survival School - Best Western

Map

6201 N. Oracle
Tucson, AZ  85704
Oracle & Orange Grove

 
 

 Saturday, September 12, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

   
Tucson Traffic Survival School - Hilton (East)

Map

7600 E. Broadway
Tucson, AZ  85710
S side of Broadway between Kolb & Pantano

 
 

 Tuesday, September 8, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 
 
Traffic Survival - Riverpark Inn

Map

350 S Freeway
Tucson, AZ  85745
Congress & I-10

 
 

 Saturday, September 26, 2015

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Yuma Location(s) $125.00
Traffic Survival School -Wingate by Wyndham

Map

1760 S Sunridge Dr
Yuma , AZ  85365
Sunridge Dr & E 18th St.

 
 

 Saturday, September 19, 2015

 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, October 17, 2015

 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM