Locations:

 
Chandler Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival School - Double Tree Inn Chandler

Map

7475 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ  85226
SE Corner I-10 & Chandler Blvd

 
 

 Sunday, July 15, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

   
Traffic Survival School - Compass Christian Church

Map

1825 S Alma School RD Room B-201
Chandler, AZ  85286
2 Blks South of Loop 202 San Tan Fwy East side of Alma Sch RD

 
 

 Thursday, July 12, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Thursday, August 9, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 
 
 
Mesa Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival - Best Western -Mesa

Map

1563 S. Gilbert Rd
Mesa, AZ  85204
Hwy 60 & Gilbert Rd

 
 

 Saturday, July 14, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, July 28, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Phoenix Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival Schools Homewood Suites - Phoenix

Map

2001 E Highland Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85016
Highland Ave & 20th St

 
 

 Thursday, July 19, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

   
Traffic Survival School Courtyard Marriott Phoenix/Camelback

Map

2101 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ  85016
Camelback & 20th st

 
 

 Saturday, August 4, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 
 
Traffic Survival School - DoubleTree Inn Phoenix North

Map

10220 N. Metro Parkway E
Phoenix, AZ  85051
I-17 & Peoria

 
 

 Saturday, June 30, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, July 28, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Tempe Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival School - Best Western

Map

670 N Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ  85281
202 & Scottsdale Road

 
 

 Saturday, July 21, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Sunday, July 29, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

   
Traffic Survival School ATS Tempe

Map

6101 S Rural Road 122
Tempe , Az  85283
SE Corner Westchester & Rural

 
 

 Saturday, July 7, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 
 
Spanish - Traffic Survival School ATS South

Map

6101 S Rural Road Suite 122
Tempe, AZ  85283
SE Corner Westchester & Rural

 
 

 Sunday, July 22, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 Se Habla EspaƱol

     
 
Yuma Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival School -Wingate by Wyndham

Map

1760 S Sunridge Dr
Yuma , AZ  85365
Sunridge Dr & E 18th St.

 
 

 Saturday, July 21, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM