Locations:

 
Chandler Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival School - Compass Christian Church

Map

1825 S Alma School RD Room B-201
Chandler, AZ  85286
2 Blks South of Loop 202 San Tan Fwy East side of Alma Sch RD

 
 

 Thursday, May 10, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Thursday, June 7, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Mesa Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival - Best Western -Mesa

Map

1563 S. Gilbert Rd
Mesa, AZ  85204
Hwy 60 & Gilbert Rd

 
 

 Saturday, April 28, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, May 12, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, May 26, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, June 9, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

     
 
Phoenix Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival Schools Homewood Suites - Phoenix

Map

2001 E Highland Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85016
Highland Ave & 20th St

 
 

 Saturday, May 5, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, June 2, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

   
Traffic Survival School - DoubleTree Inn Phoenix North

Map

10220 N. Metro Parkway E
Phoenix, AZ  85051
I-17 & Peoria

 
 

 Saturday, April 28, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, May 26, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 
 
 
Tempe Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival School - Best Western

Map

670 N Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ  85281
202 & Scottsdale Road

 
 

 Sunday, April 29, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Sunday, May 13, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 Saturday, May 19, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

   
Spanish - Traffic Survival School ATS South

Map

6101 S Rural Road Suite 122
Tempe, AZ  85283
SE Corner Westchester & Rural

 
 

 Sunday, May 20, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 Se Habla EspaƱol

 
 
 
Yuma Location(s) $140.00
Traffic Survival School -Wingate by Wyndham

Map

1760 S Sunridge Dr
Yuma , AZ  85365
Sunridge Dr & E 18th St.

 
 

 Saturday, May 12, 2018

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM